Johannes Boris Borowski (1979)

Stories.Ikarus (2019 -2021)

musical theater for two singers, two actors, ensemble and tape

electronic work
stage work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2019 - 2021
    • Duration: 1 h 15 mn
    • Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
    • Libretto (details, author):

      Johannes Boris Borowski

Detailed formation
  • soloists: mezzo-soprano, baritone, actor, actress
  • flute (also piccolo, bass flute), clarinet (also bass clarinet), saxophone (also alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone), percussionist, piano, harp, violin, viola, cello, double bass

Premiere information

  • Performers: Zafraan Ensemble

Information on the electronics
Electronic device: sons fixés sur support