Ana Lara (1959)

Concerto (1998)

for recorders, strings, percussions and harp

  • General information
    • Composition date: 1998
    • Duration: 16 mn
    • Publisher: Inédit
    • Commission: Philharmonic of the University, Mexico
Detailed formation
  • soloist: sopranino recorder (also soprano recorder, alto recorder, tenor recorder, bass recorder)
  • percussionist, harp, violin, second violin, viola, cello, double bass

Premiere information

  • Date: 13 May 2000

    Mexique, Mexico, Université Nationale Autonome du Mexique


    OFUNAM ; Ronald Zollman, direction.