Helmut Oehring (1961) Iris ter Schiphorst (1956)

Silence Moves II (1997)

for voice, ensemble, live electronics and film

electronic work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 1997
    • Duration: 25 mn
    • Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Detailed formation
  • soloist: unspecified soloist voice
  • piano (also electronic/MIDI keyboard/synthesizer [keyboard sampler] ), percussionist, electric guitar, bass voice, violin

Premiere information

  • Date: 10 November 1997

    Italie, Rome, Centro Ricerche Musicali


    Ensemble Intrors

Information on the electronics
Electronic device: temps réel, dispositif multimédia (vidéo, lumière)