Helmut Oehring (1961) Iris ter Schiphorst (1956)

A.N. (evita-che guevara-madonna) (1998)

for two voices, eight instruments and live electronics

electronic work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 1998
    • Duration: 15 mn
    • Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Detailed formation
  • soloist: 2 unspecified soloist voices
  • basset horn, bass clarinet, tuba, piano, electronic/MIDI keyboard/synthesizer, viol, cello, double bass

Premiere information

  • Date: 30 March 1998

    Belgique, Liège


    Ensemble de la Haute école de Liège

Information on the electronics
Electronic device: temps réel