Lucas Fagin (1980)

La Libertad total (2013)

for two actors, four singers and eight musicians

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2013
    • Duration: between 60 mn and 1 h 30 mn
    • Publisher: BabelScores
    • Commission: Teatro Argentino-Centro de Experimentación y Creación
    • Libretto (details, author):

      Pablo Katchadjian

Detailed formation
  • soloist: 2 actors
  • ensemble of vocal soloists(soprano, countertenor, baritone, bass voice)
  • clarinet, trumpet, percussionist, piano, electric guitar, violin, cello, double bass

Premiere information

  • Date: 3 October 2013

    Argentine, La Plata, Teatro Argentino-Centro de Experimentación y Creación


    Mariano Moruja, direction