Hilda Paredes (1957)

Señales, homenje a Johnathan Harvey (2012)

concerto for violin and ensemble

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2012
    • Duration: 19 mn
    • Publisher: University of York Music Press
    • Commission: Miller Theatre
Detailed formation
  • soloist: violin
  • flute (also piccolo, bass flute), clarinet (also A clarinet, bass clarinet), horn, cymbalom, 2 percussionists, harp, viola, cello, double bass

Premiere information

  • Date: 12 May 2012

    États-Unis, New York, Columbia University, Miller Theatre


    Irvine Arditti, violon ; Ensemble Signal ; Brad Lubman, direction