Michael Nyman (1944)

Take the Money and Run (2009)

for voice and ensemble

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2009
    • Duration: 3 mn 13 s
    • Publisher: Chester Music
Detailed formation
  • soloist: unspecified soloist voice
  • 2 soprano saxophones (also alto saxophone), baritone saxophone (also piccolo), horn, trumpet, bass trombone (also euphonium), piano, electric bass guitar, 2 violins, viola, cello

Premiere information


Œuvre écrite avec David McAlmont.