Michael Nyman (1944)

Cycle of Disquietude (Coisas, Vozes, Lettras) (1998)

for soprano, contralto and ensemble

  • General information
    • Composition date : 1998
    • Duration : 60 mn
    • Publisher : Chester Music
Detailed formation
  • soloists : soprano, contralto
  • soprano saxophone (also alto saxophone, oboe), alto saxophone (also soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone), baritone saxophone (also flute, alto flute, piccolo), horn, trumpet (also flugerlhorn), trombone, electric bass, strings

Premiere information