Régis Campo (1968)

Cinq Mélodies tirées du Book of nonsense (2014)

for voice and piano

  • General information
    • Composition date : 2014
    • Duration : 10 mn
    • Editor : Lemoine, nº 29268
Detailed formation
  • singing voice, piano

Creation information

Table of contents

Cinq mélodies pour voix de femme ou bien d'homme sur des textes d'Edward Lear :
I. There was an old Lady of Prague
II. There was an old Man of Leghorn
III. There was an old Man of Dunrose
IV. They danced by the light
V. L was a light which burned