Oliver Schneller (1966)

Mugen (2011)

for noh singer and electronics

electronic work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2011
    • Duration: 9 mn about
    • Commission: Ernst von Siemens Musikstiftung, Ryoko Aoki
Detailed formation
  • unspecified female voice

Premiere information

  • Date: 28 October 2011

    Japon, Tokyo, Shibaura Center


    Ryoko Aoki, voix ; Oliver Schneller, électronique.

Information on the electronics
Electronic device: dispositif électronique non spécifié