Dieter Mack (1954)

Quar-Quintett (2004)

for oboe, piano four hands, percussion, double bass and tape

electronic work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2004
    • Duration: 12 mn about
    • Publisher: Verlag Neue Musik, nº NM 2360
    • Commission: ensemble Suono Mobile
Detailed formation
  • oboe, piano [à quatre mains] , percussionist, double bass

Premiere information

Information on the electronics
Electronic device: sons fixés sur support