Bernhard Lang (1957)

Monadology XVIII 'Moving Architecture' (2011 -2012)

for voice, flute, clarinet, horn, trumpet, synthesizer, percussion, strings and choreography according to ACF construction plans by R. Abraham

stage work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2011 - 2012
    • Duration: 55 mn
    • Cycle: Monadologies
Detailed formation
  • soloist: unspecified soloist voice
  • flute, clarinet, horn, trumpet, electronic/MIDI keyboard/synthesizer, percussionist, violin, viola, cello, double bass

Premiere information

  • Date: 2012

    États-Unis, New York.