Maja S. K. Ratkje (1973)

« And sing while thou on pressed flowers dost sleep » (2012)

for ensemble

electronic work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2012
    • Duration: 21 mn
    • Commission: Cikada Ensemble
Detailed formation
  • flute (also alto flute, bass flute), clarinet (also bass clarinet), electronic/MIDI keyboard/synthesizer [keyboard sampler] , percussionist, 2 violins, viola, cello, double bass

Premiere information

Information on the electronics
Electronic device: temps réel