Maja S. K. Ratkje (1973)

Engebøfjellet; Where were you when they cut me down from the gallows? (2011)

for brass orchestra and electric guitar

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2011
    • Duration: 30 mn

Premiere information

  • Date: 23 October 2011

    Norvège, Sandvika, Henie Onstad Art Center.


Œuvre composée par Maja Ratkje et Stephen O'Malley.