Diana Soh (1984)

He said // She said (2014)

for tenor saxophone, bass clarinet and electronics

electronic work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2014
    • Duration: 12 mn
    • Commission: Barlow Endowment for Music
Detailed formation
  • bass clarinet, tenor saxophone

Premiere information

  • Date: 5 May 2014

    Pays-Bas, Amsterdam


    Duo Hevans.

Information on the electronics
Electronic device: dispositif électronique non spécifié