Chaya Czernowin (1957)

Ayre: Towed through plumes, thicket, asphalt, sawdust and hazardous air I shall not forget the sound of (2015)

for ensemble

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2015
    • Duration: 10 mn
    • Publisher: Schott
    • Commission: Ensemble Norrbotten NEO
Detailed formation
  • flute (also bass flute), clarinet (also bass clarinet), percussionist, piano, violin, viola, cello

Premiere information

  • Date: 27 January 2016

    Suède, Sundsvall, Tonhallens Foajé, Kulturfestivalen


    Ensemble Norrbotten NEO, Pierre-André Valade, direction.