James Wood (1953)

Lamentations (2015)

for twelve voices, two clarinets, viola da gamba and accordion

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2015
    • Duration: 35 mn
    • Commission: Vocalconsort Berlin
Detailed formation
  • ensemble of vocal soloists, 2 clarinets, accordion, viol

Premiere information

  • Date: 7 November 2015

    Allemagne, Berlin, Parochialkirche


    Vocalconsort Berlin, John Corbett, Heather Roche, clarinettes, Alison Crum, viole de gambe, Veli Kujala, accordéon, James Wood, direction.