Tan Dun (1957)

Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon (2000)

[Tigre et Dragon]

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2000

Premiere information


Bande originale du film Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon [Tigre et dragon].

La bande originale comprend la chanson de fin "A Love Before Time" chantée par CoCo Lee avec la musique de Tan Dun et Jorge Calandrelli et des solos pour violoncelle de Yo-Yo Ma.

Table of contents

  1. Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon
  2. The Eternal Vow
  3. A Wedding Interrupted
  4. Night Fight
  5. Silk Road
  6. To the South
  7. Through the Bamboo Forest
  8. The Encounter
  9. Desert Capriccio
  10. In the Old Temple
  11. Yearning of the Sword
  12. Sorrow
  13. Farewell
  14. A Love Before Time
  15. A Love Before Time (Mandarin)