Michel van der Aa (1970)

Rekindle (2009)

for flute and electronics

electronic work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2009
    • Duration: 8 mn
    • Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
    • Commission: Kettle's Yard with grant-aid for the 2009-10 New Music Series and the Fonds voor de Podiumkunsten
    • Dedication: à Martijn ten Napel
  • Type
    • Solo (excluding voice) [Flute]
Detailed formation
  • flute [avec patte de si]

Premiere information

  • Date: 14 February 2010

    Royaume-Uni, Cambridge, Kettle's Yard


    Jane Mitchell.

Information on the electronics
Electronic device: sons fixés sur support (bande son sur CD)