Roger Reynolds (1934)

Seasons : Cycle 1c : With Awe and Tenderness (2009 -2010)

for violin, bass clarinet, percussion and electronics

electronic work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2009 - 2010
    • Publisher: Peters
    • Commission: New Music Concerts, the Randy Hostetler Living Room Music Fund, the National Gallery of Art, University of California, Washington Center (UCDC)
Detailed formation
  • violin, bass clarinet, percussionist

Premiere information

  • Date: 7 March 2010

    États-Unis, The National Gallery of Art, Washington DC


    Lina Bahn : violon, Bill Kalinkos : clarinette basse, Ross Karre : percussion.

Information on the electronics
RIM (réalisateur(s) en informatique musicale): Jaime Oliver
Electronic device: temps réel