Wolfgang Mitterer (1958)

Little Smile (2011)

for ensemble and live electronics

electronic work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2011
    • Duration: 20 mn 15 s
    • Commission: SWR
Detailed formation
  • flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, horn, trumpet, trombone, tuba, percussionist, 2 pianos, violin, second violin, viola, cello, double bass

Premiere information

  • Date: 2011

    Allemagne, Donaueschingen Musiktage


    l'ensemble musikFabrik, direction : Enno Poppe.

Information on the electronics
Electronic device: temps réel


Enregistrement de la création, Donaueschingen Musiktage 2011, Neos 11214-16.