Robin De Raaff (1968)

Musicians wrestle everywhere (2006)

for voice and piano

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2006
    • Duration: 7 mn
    • Commission: International Vocal Competition et Fund for the Creation of Music
    • Dedication: à Annett Andriesen
    • Libretto (details, author):

      Emily Dickinson

Detailed formation
  • unspecified soloist voice, piano

Premiere information

  • Date: 21 September 2006

    Pays-Bas, Bois-le-Duc/'s-Hertogenbosch, Theater aan de Parade


    les participants au concours.