Hanspeter Kyburz (1960)

Still and again (2011)

three arias from OYTIΣ, for soprano and ensemble

electronic work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2011
    • Duration: 20 mn
    • Publisher: Breitkopf & Härtel, Wiesbaden
    • Libretto (details, author):

      Sabine Marienberg

Detailed formation
  • soloist: solo soprano
  • flute, clarinet, percussionist, piano, electronic/MIDI keyboard/synthesizer, violin, cello

Premiere information

  • Date: 11 March 2011

    Allemagne, Frankfurt.

Information on the electronics
Electronic device: dispositif électronique non spécifié