François Sarhan (1972)

2 songs (2002)

for tape and three instruments, collaboration of the CRWTH collective: François Sarhan, Fred Pommerehn, visual artist and Bertrand Raynaud, writer

electronic work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2002
    • Duration: 6 mn
    • Publisher: Inédit
    • Cycle: CRWTH
Detailed formation
  • percussionist, bass clarinet, violin

Premiere information

  • Date: April 2002

    Royaume-Unis, festival de Brighton


    l'ensemble Ixion.

Information on the electronics
Electronic device: sons fixés sur support


voix préenregistrée

Table of contents

  • Pirouette
  • Ma ché bel castello