Benedict Mason (1954)

Seventh Music for European Concert Halls (1996)

for violin, piano and electronics

electronic work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 1996
    • Duration: 50 mn
    • Dedication: David Alberman et Rolf Hind
Detailed formation
  • 1 violin, 1 piano [Steinway Model D]

Premiere information

  • Date: August 1996

    Allemagne, Damstadt, Orangerie.

Information on the electronics
Electronic device: sons fixés sur support, dispositif multimédia (vidéo, lumière)