Dai Fujikura (1977)

Beneath the Shadow (2004)

for tenor saxophone, ensemble and tape

electronic work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2004
    • Duration: 10 mn
    • Publisher: BMIC (British Music Information Centre)
Detailed formation
  • soloist: tenor saxophone
  • flute, oboe, clarinet, percussionist, piano, violin, second violin, viola, cello, double bass

Premiere information

Information on the electronics
Electronic device: sons fixés sur support