Karlheinz Stockhausen (1928-2007)

Antrag (1994)

for soprano, bass, flute, basset horn and electronics

electronic work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 1994
    • Duration: 12 mn
    • Publisher: Stockhausen Verlag
    • Opus: extrait 1 de 64
Detailed formation
  • solo soprano, solo bass voice, flute, basset horn

Premiere information

Information on the electronics
Electronic device: spatialisation (projection du son)