Per Nørgård (1932)

Cao Shu - Græsskrift (1993)

for clarinet and piano
[Cao Shu - Lettres d'herbe]

  • General information
    • Composition date: 1993
    • Duration: 11 mn
    • Publisher: Wilhelm Hansen, Copenhague
    • Cycle: Letters of Grass
Detailed formation
  • clarinet, piano

Premiere information


Pendant d’une pièce en deux aprties avec Within the Fairy Ring and Out of It.