Roger Reynolds (1934)

Watershed III (1995)

for percussion, ensemble and electronics

electronic work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 1995
    • Duration: 31 mn
    • Publisher: Peters
Detailed formation
  • soloist: percussionist
  • flute (also piccolo), oboe, clarinet, bass clarinet, horn, trumpet, bass trombone, piano, violin, second violin, viola, cello, double bass

Premiere information

  • Date: 30 October 1995

    États-Unis, New York, Loeb Centre


    Steven Schick : percussion, Music Mobile Ensemble, direction: Bruno Ferrandis, TRAnSiT : spatialisation.

Information on the electronics
Electronic device: temps réel, spatialisation