Morton Feldman (1926-1987)

Music for the Film Jackson Pollock (1951)

music for the film by Hans Namuth and Paul Falkenberg, for two cellos

  • General information
    • Composition date: 1951
    • Duration: 7 mn
    • Publisher: Inédit, Manuscrit, Collection Morton Feldman, Fondation Paul Sacher, Bâle
Detailed formation
  • 2 cellos

Premiere information

  • Date: 14 June 1951

    États-Unis, New York, Museum of Modern Art


    Daniel Stern.