Nicole Lizée (1973)

Traumnovelle (2011)

for 7 players and turntablist

electronic work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2011
    • Duration: 16 mn
    • Commission: Arraymusic, avec le Canada Council for the Arts
Detailed formation
  • clarinet, trumpet, 2 percussions, piano, violin, double bass, other accessory [platines]

Premiere information

Information on the electronics
Electronic device: autre dispositif électronique (platines)