Nico Muhly (1981)

Wonders (2007)

for male vocals, trombone, percussion, harp, keyboard, bass and electronics

electronic work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2007
    • Duration: 15 mn
    • Publisher: St. Rose Music Publishing
Detailed formation
  • soloist: unspecified male voices
  • trombone, percussionist, electronic/MIDI keyboard/synthesizer, bass voice, harp

Premiere information

Information on the electronics
Electronic device: dispositif électronique non spécifié