Per Nørgård (1932)

Det er bare noget han bilder sig ind (It's All His Fancy That) (2003)

for trumpet, trombone and piano

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2003
    • Duration: 24 mn
    • Publisher: Wilhelm Hansen
    • Commission: NORDLYD festival, Trondheim
Detailed formation
  • trumpet, trombone, piano

Premiere information

Table of contents

  1. The Red Queen
  2. The White Queen
  3. The Love-Call of the Gryphon and the Song of the Mock Turtle Soup
  4. The Lament of the Mock Turtle
  5. They’re at it again!
  6. Which dreamed it?