Iris ter Schiphorst (1956)

Breaking... (2012)

for chamber ensemble and electronics

electronic work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2012
    • Duration: 13 mn
    • Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Detailed formation
  • flute, oboe (also English horn), clarinet, soprano saxophone (also bass saxophone), percussionist, piano (also electronic/MIDI keyboard/synthesizer), electronic/MIDI keyboard/synthesizer [keyboard sampler] , violin, viola, cello

Premiere information

  • Date: 13 December 2012

    Allemagne, Berlin, Berghain


    Ensemble Mosaik ; Enno Poppe, direction

Information on the electronics
Electronic device: échantillonneur - sampler