Michael Nyman (1944)

Book Depository (from The Cook, the Thief, his Wife and her Lover) (1989)

for large ensemble

  • General information
    • Composition date: 1989
    • Duration: 6 mn
    • Publisher: Chester Music
Detailed formation
  • 2 soprano saxophones (also alto saxophone), baritone saxophone (also piccolo), horn, trumpet, bass trombone (also euphonium), piano, electric bass guitar, 2 violins, viola, cello

Premiere information