Simon Steen-Andersen (1976)

Chambered Music (2007)

for twelve instruments and sampler

electronic work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2007
    • Duration: 11 mn
    • Publisher: Edition·S, nº B.0532
Detailed formation
  • flute, clarinet, horn, trumpet (also piccolo trumpet), trombone, electronic/MIDI keyboard/synthesizer [keyboard sampler] , 2 percussions, violin, second violin, viola, cello, double bass

Premiere information

Information on the electronics
Electronic device: sons fixés sur support