Aldo Clementi (1925-2011)

Collage: 4 (Jesu meine Freude) (1979)

Mimo-living action for eight voices, eight brass instruments and tape

electronic work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 1979
    • Publisher: Suvini Zerboni

Premiere information

  • Date: 27 August 1981

    Italie, Florence, Teatro della Pergola


    Aldo Clementi, direction.

Information on the electronics
Electronic device: sons fixés sur support