Riccardo Nova (1960)

East Aka West (In Trance) (2003)

for six voices, ensemble, percussion and electronics

electronic work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2003
    • Duration: 60 mn
    • Publisher: Suvini Zerboni, nº 12171
Detailed formation
  • soloists: soprano, mezzo-soprano, contralto, tenor, baritone, solo bass voice
  • flute, trumpet, piano, electronic/MIDI keyboard/synthesizer, electric guitar, 4 percussionists, 2 violas, 2 cellos, double bass

Premiere information

  • Date: 2 April 2003

    Allemagne, Stuttgart, Theaterhaus Pragsattel


    les Neue Vocalsolisten Stuttgart, l'Ensemble Icarus/Cantus, direction : A. Molino.

Information on the electronics
Electronic device: dispositif électronique non spécifié