Johannes Maria Staud (1974)

Tableaux vivants (2003 -2011)

for ensemble and tape

electronic work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2003 - 2011
    • Duration: 1 h 35 mn
    • Publisher: Universal Edition
Detailed formation
  • flute (also piccolo, alto flute, bass flute), clarinet (also A clarinet, contrabass clarinet), soprano saxophone (also alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone), horn, 2 trumpets, trombone, tuba (also contrabass tuba), 2 percussionists, piano, pump organ, violin, second violin, 2 violas, 2 cellos, double bass

Premiere information

  • Date: 9 November 2011

    Autriche, Vienne, Tanzquartier


    l'ensemble PHACE, direction : Simeon Pironkoff.

Information on the electronics
Electronic device: sons fixés sur support