Richard Barrett (1959)

Schneebett (1994 -1996)

for solo flute and percussion, soprano, mezzo-soprano, bass recorder and hardanger fiddle

  • General information
    • Composition date: 1994 - 1996
    • Duration: 7 mn 30 s
    • Publisher: United Music Publishers
    • Libretto (details, author):

      Paul Celan

Detailed formation
  • soloists: flute, percussionist
  • solo soprano, solo mezzo-soprano, bass recorder, violin - early instruments [hardanger fiddle]

Premiere information


tiré d'Opening of the Mouth
duo de solistes flûte et percussion comme dans Inward