Karim Haddad (1962)

No one to speak their names (now that they are gone) (2001)

for electric guitar, string trio and electronics

electronic work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2001
    • Duration: 11 mn
    • Publisher: Inédit
    • Cycle: Das Werden im Vergehen
Detailed formation
  • electric guitar, violin, viola, cello

Premiere information

  • Date: October 2001

    France, Paris, Territoires polychromes


    le Yvap Quartet.

Information on the electronics
Electronic device: dispositif électronique non spécifié